Music PlayLists


      Escuchar música de Usher

      Songs Hip Hop Music ONLINE

      Usher Discography

      1. Bad Girl Album Confessions

      2. Scream Album Looking For Myself

      3. DJ Got Us Fallin In Love (feat. Pitbull) Album Raymond V Raimond

      4. Burn Album Confessions

      5. Can U Help Me Album 8701

      6. Yeah! Album Confessions

      7. Confessions Album Confessions

      8. Guilty Album Raymond V Raimond

      9. I Don't Mind (Ft Juicy J)

      10. I Cry

      11. Climax Album Looking For Myself

      12. There Goes My Baby Album Versus

      13. No Limit Album Hard II Love

      14. Stay At Home (Ft Future)

      15. Before I Met You Album Here I Stand

      16. Truth Hurts Album Confessions

      17. Best Thing Album Here I Stand

      18. Love 'Em All Album Versus

      19. Nice & Slow Album My Way

      20. Mars Vs Venus Album Raymond V Raimond

      21. Get In My Car (feat. Bun B) Album Raymond V Raimond

      22. Can't Stop Won't Stop Album Looking For Myself

      23. Lil Freak ft. Nicki Minaj Album Raymond V Raimond

      24. I'll Make It Right Album Usher

      25. Love in This Club, Pt. 2 Album Here I Stand

      26. Without U (Interlude) Album 8701

      27. Love Em All Album Raymond V Raimond

      28. You Make Me Wanna Album My Way

      29. How Do I Say Album 8701

      30. What's Your Name Album Here I Stand

      31. Prayer for You (Interlude) Album Here I Stand

      32. She Don't Know ft. Ludacris Album Raymond V Raimond

      33. Hottest Thing Album 8701

      34. The Many Ways Album Usher

      35. Intro Album Here I Stand

      36. Trading Places Album Here I Stand

      37. Love Was Here Album Usher

      38. I Care For U Album Looking For Myself

      39. Lessons For The Lover Album Looking For Myself

      40. Whatever I Want Album Confessions

      41. There Goes My Baby Album Raymond V Raimond

      42. That's What It's Made For Album Confessions

      43. U Don't Have to Call Album 8701

      44. Something Special Album Here I Stand

      45. Hot Thing (feat. A$ap Rocky) Album Looking For Myself

      46. Final Goodbye Album Usher

      47. Appetite Album Here I Stand

      48. Slow Love Album Usher

      49. I.F.U Album Looking For Myself

      50. If I Want To Album 8701

      51. His Mistakes Album Here I Stand

      52. Take Your Hand Album Confessions

      53. Simple Things Album Confessions

      54. I Don't Know Album 8701

      55. Somebody To Love REMIX (feat. Justin Bieber) Album Raymond V Raimond

      56. Lay You Down Album Raymond V Raimond

      57. 2nd Round Album Looking For Myself

      58. Caught Up Album Confessions

      59. Smile Again Album Usher

      60. Say The Words Album Looking For Myself

      61. U-Turn Album 8701

      62. Confessions, Pt. 2 Album Confessions

      63. I'll Show You Love Album Usher

      64. Stranger Album Versus

      65. Pro Lover Album Raymond V Raimond

      66. Interlude 2 (Can't Stop) Album Usher

      67. Moving Mountains Album Here I Stand

      68. Twork It Out Album 8701

      69. Hot Tottie (feat. Jay-Z) Album Raymond V Raimond

      70. Superstar Album Confessions



        Login with: