Music PlayLists
      1. Honest Album Honest

      2. Homicide (feat. Snoop Dogg) Album Pluto

      3. Never Satisfied Album Honest

      4. Blood Sweat Tears Album Honest

      5. Real and True (Ft. Miley Cyrus & Mr Hudson) Album Singles

      6. Mask Off Album FUTURE

      7. Wifi Lit

      8. 100 Shooters

      9. Undefeated

      10. When I Think About It

      11. Crushed Up Album Future Hndrxx Presents: The WIZRD

      12. Hard Work Pays Off

      13. First Off (Ft Travis Scott) Album Future Hndrxx Presents: The WIZRD

      14. Covered N Money Album Honest

      15. Racks Blue

      16. Last Name

      17. Neva End (Remix) [feat. Kelly Rowland] Album Pluto

      18. Wifi Lit Album Beast Mode 2

      19. Life Is Good (Ft Drake)

      20. Unicorn Purp (Ft Young Thug; Gunna) Album Future Hndrxx Presents: The WIZRD

      21. Government Official

      22. Fine China (Ft Juice Wrld)

      23. Jumpin on a Jet Album Future Hndrxx Presents: The WIZRD

      24. Transformer (Ft Nicki Minaj)

      25. Fuck Up Some Commas Album Monster

      26. The Matrix (Back To The Basics) [Prod. By Metro Boomin] Album No Sleep

      27. My Savages Album Monster

      28. Young Nigga Problems Album Black Woodstock

      29. All The Time Album 1000

      30. I Won Album Honest

      31. 2 Pac Album Monster

      32. T-Shirt Album Honest

      33. Easter Pink Album Streetz Calling

      34. So Awesome [Prod. By E A] Album No Sleep

      35. No Sleep Intro Album No Sleep

      36. Stop Playing Album 1000

      37. My Album Pluto

      38. Turn On the Lights Album Pluto

      39. Permanent Scar Album Pluto

      40. Dirty Sprite [Prod. By Mike Will] Album Dirty Sprite

      41. E (Feat. Trouble) Album Streetz Calling

      42. Can't Turn Me Down Prod By Mike Will Album Free Bricks

      43. Keys [Prod. By DJ Montay] Album Black Woodstock

      44. Name Hold Weight Album Streetz Calling

      45. No Sleep [Prod. By Zaytoven] Album No Sleep

      46. My Ho 2 (Prod. By K.E. On The Track) Album Astronaut Status

      47. On 2 Us [Prod. By Zaytoven] Album Dirty Sprite

      48. You Deserve It Album Pluto

      49. That's The Way The Game Goes [Prod. By KE On The Track] Album No Sleep

      50. The Future Is Now (feat. Big Rube) Album Pluto

      51. Take This 4 Granted Album Black Woodstock

      52. Let's Go Play [Prod. By Ferrari Smash] Album No Sleep

      53. 4 My People [Prod. By Jon Boy] Album Dirty Sprite

      54. Look Ahead Album Honest

      55. Conceited (Feat. Cap 1) [Prod. By Lil Will] Album Dirty Sprite

      56. All I Want Is Some Money Album 1000

      57. Blow (Feat. Ludacris & Rocko) [Prod. By DJ Spinz] Album Astronaut Status

      58. Rehab (Amy Winehouse) [Prod. By Drumma Boy] Album Black Woodstock

      59. Same Damn Time Album Streetz Calling

      60. One Minute feat Rocko Album True Story

      61. Shopping Spree [Prod. By K.E. On The Track] Album Astronaut Status

      62. Bigger Picture feat Shawty Lo Album True Story

      63. Do It To 'Em Album 1000

      64. Go For It Prod By Shawty Redd Album Free Bricks

      65. Blow Them Bands [Prod. By KE On The Track] Album Black Woodstock

      66. Word To My Muva (Feat. Chubbie Baby) Album Streetz Calling

      67. Blast Off Album True Story

      68. Parachute (feat. R. Kelly) Album Pluto

      69. Yeah Yeah Album 1000

      70. Made Myself A Boss Album Streetz Calling



        Login with: